Department of Economics

University of Mississippi

Current Graduate Students

 

Name Program Office Email
Wei Bao Ph.D. North 225 wbao@go.olemiss.edu
Kwabena Boateng Ph.D. koboaten@go.olemiss.edu
Angie Do Ph.D. dkoanh@go.olemiss.edu
Soumanetra Ghosh Ph.D. sghosh3@go.olemiss.edu
Lawrence Ogbeifun Ph.D. logbeifu@go.olemiss.edu
Bright Osei Ph.D. baosei1@go.olemiss.edu
Hyerim Park Ph.D. hpark9@go.olemiss.edu
Lauren Nicole Resch
Ph.D. lnresch@go.olemiss.edu
Erika Robinson Ph.D. eerobins@go.olemiss.edu
Alexandros Vasios-Sivvopoulos Ph.D. avasios@go.olemiss.edu
Andreas Benjamin Vortisch Ph.D. abvortis@go.olemiss.edu
Zhan Wang Ph.D. zwang2@go.olemiss.edu
Joey White Ph.D. jswhite@go.olemiss.edu
Liandong Yang
Ph.D. lyang3@go.olemiss.edu