University of Mississippi

Current Students

Name Program Office Email
Shah Afzal M.A. safzal@go.olemiss.edu
Muhammad Al Amin Ph.D. malamin@go.olemiss.edu
Wei Bao Ph.D. wbao@go.olemiss.edu
Kwabena Boateng Ph.D. koboaten@go.olemiss.edu
Yan Cui Ph.D. Holman 366 ycui@go.olemiss.edu
Angie Do Ph.D. dkoanh@go.olemiss.edu
Adit Khan Ph.D. ahkhan@go.olemiss.edu
Feng Liu Ph.D. fliu2@go.olemiss.edu
Conrad Puozaa Ph.D. Holman 363 cpuozaa@go.olemiss.edu
Lateef Subair Ph.D. Holman 363 lasubair@go.olemiss.edu
Alexandros Vasios-Sivvopoulos Ph.D. avasios@go.olemiss.edu
Zhan Wang Ph.D. zwang2@go.olemiss.edu
Jerimiah Wills Ph.D. Holman 341 jdwills@go.olemiss.edu
Christopher Yeboah Ph.D. cyeboah@go.olemiss.edu