University of Mississippi

Current Students

Name Program Office Email
Muhammad Al Amin Ph.D. malamin@go.olemiss.edu
Wei Bao Ph.D. North 225 wbao@go.olemiss.edu
Kwabena Boateng Ph.D. koboaten@go.olemiss.edu
Angie Do Ph.D. dkoanh@go.olemiss.edu
Adit Khan Ph.D. ahkhan@go.olemiss.edu
Feng Liu Ph.D. Leavell 107 fliu2@go.olemiss.edu
Bright Osei Ph.D. baosei1@go.olemiss.edu
Hyerim Park Ph.D. hpark9@go.olemiss.edu
Erika Robinson Ph.D. eerobins@go.olemiss.edu
Lateef Subair Ph.D. Leavell 107 lasubair@go.olemiss.edu
Alexandros Vasios-Sivvopoulos Ph.D. Leavell 107 avasios@go.olemiss.edu
Zhan Wang Ph.D. zwang2@go.olemiss.edu
Jerimiah Wills Ph.D. Conner 5 jdwills@go.olemiss.edu
Christopher Yeboah Ph.D. cyeboah@go.olemiss.edu