University of Mississippi

Current Students

Name Program Office Email
George Mawuli Akpandjar Ph.D. Holman 341 gakpandj@go.olemiss.edu
Wei Bao Ph.D. wbao@go.olemiss.edu
Yan Cui Ph.D. Holman 366 ycui@go.olemiss.edu
Harlan Holt Ph.D. Holman 341 hmholt@go.olemiss.edu
Mavuto Kalulu Ph.D. Holman 363 mekalulu@go.olemiss.edu
Yan Li Ph.D. Holman 366 yli8@go.olemiss.edu
Feng Liu Ph.D. fliu2@go.olemiss.edu
Matthew Phillip Makofske Ph.D. Holman 366 mpmakofs@go.olemiss.edu
Dat Nguyen Ph.D. dnguyen2@go.olemiss.edu
Conrad Puozaa Ph.D. Holman 363 cpuozaa@go.olemiss.edu
Lateef Subair Ph.D. Holman 363 lasubair@go.olemiss.edu
Alexandros Vasios-Sivvopoulos Ph.D. avasios@go.olemiss.edu
Zhan Wang Ph.D. zwang2@go.olemiss.edu
Jerimiah Wills Ph.D. Holman 341 jdwills@go.olemiss.edu
Wenxian Xu Ph.D. Holman 363 wxu2@go.olemiss.edu
Christopher Yeboah Ph.D. cyeboah@go.olemiss.edu
Jing Zhang Ph.D. Holman 341 jzhang1@go.olemiss.edu