Department of Economics

University of Mississippi

Current Graduate Students

 

Name Program Office Email
David Agyeman-Duodu Ph.D. dagyeman@go.olemiss.edu
Fouzia Awan Ph.D. fawan@go.olemiss.edu
Kwabena Boateng Ph.D. koboaten@go.olemiss.edu
Soumanetra Ghosh Ph.D. sghosh3@go.olemiss.edu
Andrew Hayes Ph.D. amhayes@go.olemiss.edu
Lawrence Ogbeifun Ph.D. logbeifu@go.olemiss.edu
Adedayo Ogunniran Ph.D. aogunnir@go.olemiss.edu
Bright Osei Ph.D. baosei1@go.olemiss.edu
Hyerim Park Ph.D. hpark9@go.olemiss.edu
Erika Robinson Ph.D. eerobins@go.olemiss.edu
Dahyun Sung Ph.D. dsung@go.olemiss.edu
Andreas Vortisch Ph.D. abvortis@go.olemiss.edu
Zhan Wang Ph.D. zwang2@go.olemiss.edu
Liandong Yang
Ph.D. lyang3@go.olemiss.edu