skip to main content

Department of Economics

University of Mississippi

Faculty

Michael Belongia

Otho Smith Professor of Economics
Office: 217 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-7785 | Email: mtbelong@olemiss.edu

Brantly Calloway

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 319 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5041 | Email: bmcallaw@olemiss.edu

Cheng Cheng

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 207 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5835 | Email: cheng@olemiss.edu

John R. Conlon

Professor of Economics
Office: 317 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5708 | Email: jrconlon@olemiss.edu

John Gardner

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 318 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-7291 | Email: jrgardne@olemiss.edu

Thomas Garrett

Professor of Economics
Office: 307 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5829 | Email: tgarrett@olemiss.edu

David Fragoso Gonzalez

Instructional Assistant Professor of Economics and International Studies
Office: 206 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5700 | Email: dfragoso@olemiss.edu

Joshua Hendrickson

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: 306 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-7579 | Email: jrhendr1@olemiss.edu

Natalia Kolesnikova

Associate Professor of Economics
Office: 305 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-1589 | Email: natalia@olemiss.edu

Ron Mau

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 304 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5980 | Email: rrmau@olemiss.edu

Jon Moen

Chair of the Department of Economics, Professor of Economics
Office: 202 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5467 | Email: jmoen@olemiss.edu

Jaevin Park

Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: 218 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-3984 | Email: jpark21@olemiss.edu

Mark V. Van Boening

Professor of Economics
Office: 308 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-915-5841| Email: bmvan@olemiss.edu

Ronnie McGinness

Lecturer of Economics
Office: 205 Odom Hall | Phone: 662-844-5662 |